Follow

Why can my department leaders and/or Team Members not see some or all of the goals that I entered into the plan?

We have a feature at the top of the "Goals & Actions" page at the Manager and Team Member levels that allows users to toggle between "View My" and "View All" plan information. This means that these users can choose to view only their goals according to their role or view the plan in its entirety. The default selection is "View My".

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk