Follow

How do I delete a duplicate goal?

It is easy to delete a goal. On the same page where you added the goal (Plan > Set Up Goals) when you hover over the goal you want to delete, you will see a trash can at the far right. Click on the trash can to delete the goal. If you do not see the trash can, you do not have the permissions to delete the goal and you will need to as the Strategy Leader for your plan to delete it.

 

Delete_Goal.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk