Follow

Can I change an existing user to a new Department or Team Member?

If you have a change in personnel, as the Strategy Leader you can edit the name and profile information on any of your users.  Click on the Account drop-down next to your name and select the Billing & Team Information link.  Click on the “Edit” link next to the name that you want to edit.  Update the user name, password and email and click “Save”. The goals assigned to the original department or team member will automatically be assigned to the new user.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk