Whether you cancel the plan on your own or it accidentally is suspended due to an expired credit card, we keep your data safe on our servers. For a period of about 6-months you will have the opportunity to reactivate your plan without seeing any data lost. After that time period it is possible that your plan information will be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request